en
nl de en
Open Thursday to Sunday | 11am to 5pm
Buy tickets

Opening hours

In the museum café Bijzonder Gewoon you can enjoy a cup of coffee or tea and delicious pastries. 

 

Autumn
24 October to 5 March
  • Monday Closed
  • Tuesday Closed
  • Wednesday Closed
  • Thursday 11:00 to 17:00
  • Friday 11:00 to 17:00
  • Saturday 11:00 to 17:00
  • Sunday 11:00 to 17:00
Spring
6 March to 29 October
  • Monday Closed
  • Tuesday 11:00 to 17:00
  • Wednesday 11:00 to 17:00
  • Thursday 11:00 to 17:00
  • Friday 11:00 to 17:00
  • Saturday 11:00 to 17:00
  • Sunday 11:00 to 17:00
Special opening times during holidays
2020
  • Friday 10 April (Goede vrijdag) Opened
  • Sunday 12 April (1e Paasdag) Opened
  • Monday 13 April (2e Paasdag) Opened
  • Monday 27 April (Koningsdag) Closed
  • Tuesday 5 May (Bevrijdingsdag) Opened
  • Thursday 21 May (Hemelvaartsdag) Opened
  • Sunday 31 May (1e Pinksterdag) Opened
  • Monday 1 June (2e Pinksterdag) Opened
  • Friday 25 December (1e Kerstdag) Closed
  • Saturday 26 December (2e Kerstdag) Closed
  • Thursday 31 December (Oudjaarsdag) Closed

Plan your visit

Travel to Winterswijk

Villa Mondriaan Zonnebrink 4 7101 NC Winterswijk
Route planner

Opening hours

24 Oct to 5 Mar 2023 Thursday to Sunday 11 AM to 5 PM
All opening hours

Tickets

Tickets are available at the box office and online.

Buy tickets