en
nl de en
Temporarily closed
Buy tickets

Opening hours

Due to the corona virus, we are currently closed from November 4th until November 18th. The opening hours below are our regular opening hours.

Autumn
2 November to 7 March
  • Monday Closed
  • Tuesday Closed
  • Wednesday Closed
  • Thursday 11:00 to 17:00
  • Friday 11:00 to 17:00
  • Saturday 11:00 to 17:00
  • Sunday 11:00 to 17:00
Spring
1 June to 1 November
  • Monday Closed
  • Tuesday Closed
  • Wednesday Closed
  • Thursday 11:00 to 17:00
  • Friday 11:00 to 17:00
  • Saturday 11:00 to 17:00
  • Sunday 11:00 to 17:00
Special opening times during holidays
2020
  • Thursday 25 June (Museum closed) Closed
  • Sunday 1 November (All Saint's Day) Opened
  • Friday 25 December (Christmas day) Closed
  • Saturday 26 December (Boxing Day) Closed
  • Thursday 31 December (New Year's Eve) Closed
2021
  • Friday 2 April (Good Friday) Opened
  • Sunday 4 April (Easter Sunday) Opened
  • Monday 5 April (Easter Monday) Opened
  • Tuesday 27 April (King's Day) Closed
  • Wednesday 5 May (Liberation Day) Opened
  • Thursday 13 May (Ascension Day) Opened
  • Sunday 23 May (Pentecost) Opened
  • Monday 24 May (Pentecost) Opened

Plan your visit

Travel to Winterswijk

Villa Mondriaan Zonnebrink 4 7101 NC Winterswijk
Route planner

Opening hours

2 Nov to 7 Mar 2021 Thursday to Sunday 11 AM to 5 PM
All opening hours

Tickets

Tickets are available at the box office and online.

Buy tickets