Buy tickets

Opening hours

Spring
9 March to 1 November
  • Monday Closed
  • Tuesday 11:00 to 17:00
  • Wednesday 11:00 to 17:00
  • Thursday 11:00 to 17:00
  • Friday 11:00 to 17:00
  • Saturday 11:00 to 17:00
  • Sunday 11:00 to 17:00
Autumn
8 November to 8 March
  • Monday Closed
  • Tuesday Closed
  • Wednesday Closed
  • Thursday Closed
  • Friday 11:00 to 17:00
  • Saturday 11:00 to 17:00
  • Sunday 11:00 to 17:00
Special opening times during holidays
2020
  • Saturday 14 March (Anti-coronavirus measure) Closed
  • Sunday 15 March (Anti-coronavirus measure) Closed
  • Tuesday 17 March (Anti-coronavirus measure) Closed
  • Wednesday 18 March (Anti-coronavirus measure) Closed
  • Thursday 19 March (Anti-coronavirus measure) Closed
  • Friday 20 March (Anti-coronavirus measure) Closed
  • Saturday 21 March (Anti-coronavirus measure) Closed
  • Sunday 22 March (Anti-coronavirus measure) Closed
  • Tuesday 24 March (Anti-coronavirus measure) Closed
  • Wednesday 25 March (Anti-coronavirus measure) Closed
  • Thursday 26 March (Anti-coronavirus measure) Closed
  • Friday 27 March (Anti-coronavirus measure) Closed
  • Saturday 28 March (Anti-coronavirus measure) Closed
  • Sunday 29 March (Anti-coronavirus measure) Closed
  • Tuesday 31 March (Anti-coronavirus measure) Closed
  • Wednesday 1 April (Anti-coronavirus measure) Closed
  • Thursday 2 April (Anti-coronavirus measure) Closed
  • Friday 3 April (Anti-coronavirus measure) Closed
  • Saturday 4 April (Anti-coronavirus measure) Closed
  • Sunday 5 April (Anti-coronavirus measure) Closed
  • Friday 10 April (Good Friday) Opened
  • Sunday 12 April (Easter Sunday) Opened
  • Monday 13 April (Easter Monday) Opened
  • Monday 27 April (King's Day) Closed
  • Tuesday 5 May (Liberation Day) Opened
  • Thursday 21 May (Ascension Day) Opened
  • Sunday 31 May (Pentecost) Opened
  • Monday 1 June (Pentecost) Opened
  • Friday 25 December (Christmas day) Closed
  • Saturday 26 December (Boxing Day) Closed
  • Thursday 31 December (New Year's Eve) Closed

Plan your visit

Travel to Winterswijk

Villa Mondriaan Zonnebrink 4 7101 NC Winterswijk
Route planner

Opening hours

9 Mar to 1 Nov 2020 Tuesday to Sunday 11 AM to 5 PM
All opening hours

Tickets

Tickets are available at the box office and online with a € 1 discount on your admission price.

Buy tickets