Buy tickets

Opening hours

Due to the corona virus, we have special opening hours.

Spring
1 June to 1 November
  • Monday Closed
  • Tuesday Closed
  • Wednesday Closed
  • Thursday 11:00 to 17:00
  • Friday 11:00 to 17:00
  • Saturday 11:00 to 17:00
  • Sunday 11:00 to 17:00
Autumn
2 November to 7 March
  • Monday Closed
  • Tuesday Closed
  • Wednesday Closed
  • Thursday Closed
  • Friday 11:00 to 17:00
  • Saturday 11:00 to 17:00
  • Sunday 11:00 to 17:00
Special opening times during holidays
2020
  • Thursday 25 June (Museum closed) Closed
  • Sunday 1 November (All Saint's Day) Opened
  • Friday 25 December (Christmas day) Closed
  • Saturday 26 December (Boxing Day) Closed
  • Thursday 31 December (New Year's Eve) Closed
2021
  • Friday 2 April (Good Friday) Opened
  • Sunday 4 April (Easter Sunday) Opened
  • Monday 5 April (Easter Monday) Opened
  • Tuesday 27 April (King's Day) Closed
  • Wednesday 5 May (Liberation Day) Opened
  • Thursday 13 May (Ascension Day) Opened
  • Sunday 23 May (Pentecost) Opened
  • Monday 24 May (Pentecost) Opened

Plan your visit

Travel to Winterswijk

Villa Mondriaan Zonnebrink 4 7101 NC Winterswijk
Route planner

Opening hours

1 Jun to 1 Nov 2020 Thursday to Sunday 11 AM to 5 PM
All opening hours

Tickets

Tickets are available at the box office and online with a € 1 discount on your admission price.

Buy tickets